Suid-Afrikaanse Woonwa-Assosiasie

Welkom by Gebied Goue Weste

(Streke Goudrif, Goudstad, Kosmos, Roodekruin, Schoonspruit, Wesrand)

Gebied Goue Weste

Bestuur
Bestuurs Info

Francois Groenewald
Francois Groenewald (Voorsitter)
Tel: 083 677 5621
Eposfgroenewald@mfc.co.za

Nuusbrokkies
Nuusbrokkies

kalender
Kalender

< 2017 >
September
MTuWThFSS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
1819202122
  • All day
    22/09/17-25/09/17

    Rietspruitdam, South Africa

    Rietspruitdam, South Africa

     

    Streekkamp vir Streek Kosmos

  • All day
    22/09/17-25/09/17

    Manyane, Pilanesberg National Park, South Africa

    Manyane, Pilanesberg National Park, South Africa

     

    Streekkamp vir Streek Roodekruin

  • All day
    22/09/17-25/09/17

    South Africa

    South Africa

     

    Streekkamp vir Streek Schoonspruit

2324
252627282930 

Streek Goudrif

Streek Goudrif

Voorsitter: Neil De La Hunt vd Merwe
Tel: 072 186 7447
Epossawagoudrif@gmail.com


Streek Goudstad

Streek Goudstad

Voorsitter: Louis van Dyk
Tel: 082 553 3648
Eposlouisvdyk@telkomsa.net


Streek Kosmos

Streek Kosmos

Voorsitter: Kobus Schönefeld
Tel: 083 604 3334
Eposkobus@leeuwfonteinvoere.co.za


Streek Roodekruin

Streek Roodekruin

Voorsitter: Henk van der Walt
Tel: 082 442 9106
Eposhenk@prestigeplan.co.za


Streek Schoonspruit

Streek Schoonspruit

Voorsitter: Jaco Gouws
Tel: 083 397 4277
Eposjjgouws@anglogoldashanti.com


Streek Wesrand

Streek Wesrand

Voorsitter: Andre de Koker
Tel: 082 854 2626
Epos: andredekoker@vodamail.co.za