Suid-Afrikaanse Woonwa-Assosiasie

Welkom by Gebied Jakaranda

(Streke Bosveld, Bronberg, Kiepersol, Pretoria, Rietvallei en Wapadrand)

Gebied Jakaranda

Bestuur
Bestuurs Info

jakaranda-1610-jannievandenberg
Jannie van den Berg (Voorsitter)
Tel: 082 891 7212
Eposjannie.ina@gmail.com

Streek Bosveld
Streek Bosveld
Voorsitter: Theo Senekal
Tel
: 084 657 6369
Epos
: theo@execmail.co.za


Streek Bronberg
Streek Bronberg
Voorsitter: Roelf Strydom
Tel: 082 704 0015
Eposroelf.strydom94@gmail.com


Streek Kiepersol
Streek Kiepersol
Voorsitter: Willie Bronkhorst
Tel: 082 802 6959
Eposwillie.bronkhorst@vodamail.co.za


Logo.Pretoria
Streek Pretoria
Voorsitter: Buks Lotter
Tel: 082 602 3522
Eposbukso3lotter@gmail.com


Streek Rietvallei
Streek Rietvallei
Voorsitter: Wayne Botha
Tel: 076 066 9842
Epos: wayne@witklippies.co.za


Streek Wapadrand
Streek Wapadrand
Voorsitter: Bettie Mullins
Tel: 083 255 0257
Eposbettiem@conningarth.co.za