Suid-Afrikaanse Woonwa-Assosiasie

Welkom by Gebied Jakaranda

(Streke Bosveld, Bronberg, Kiepersol, Pretoria, Rietvallei, Wapadrand en Waterberg)

Gebied Jakaranda

Bestuur
Bestuurs Info

jakaranda-1610-jannievandenberg
Jannie van den Berg (Voorsitter)
Tel: 082 891 7212
Eposjannie.ina@gmail.com

Nuusbrokkies
Nuusbrokkies

 

Nuusbrief
Nuusbriewe

kalender
Kalender

< 2017 >
November
MTuWThFSS
  12345
6789101112
1314151617
  • All day
    17/11/17-19/11/17

    Kaia Manzi, Bronkhorstspruit, 1020, South Africa

    Kaia Manzi, Bronkhorstspruit, 1020, South Africa

     

    Streekkamp vir Streek Bronberg

  • All day
    17/11/17-19/11/17

    Liracia, South Africa

    Liracia, South Africa

     

    Streekkamp vir Streek Kiepersol

  • All day
    17/11/17-19/11/17

    Bosveld Oase, South Africa

    Bosveld Oase, South Africa

     

    Streekkamp vir Streek Pretoria

  • All day
    17/11/17-19/11/17

     

    Streekkamp vir Streek Wapdarand

1819
2021222324
  • All day
    24/11/17-26/11/17

     

    Streekkamp vir Streek Rietvallei

2526
27282930   

Streek Bosveld

Streek Bosveld

Voorsitter: Theo Senekal
Tel
: 084 657 6369
Epos
: theo@execmail.co.za

 


Streek Bronberg

Streek Bronberg

Voorsitter: Roelf Strydom
Tel: 082 704 0015
Eposroelf.strydom94@gmail.com

 


Streek Kiepersol

Streek Kiepersol

Voorsitter: Willie Bronkhorst
Tel: 082 802 6959
Eposwillie.bronkhorst@vodamail.co.za

 


 

Logo.Pretoria

Streek Pretoria

Voorsitter: Jurie Pretorius
Tel: 082 703 0376
Eposjuriepretorius@gmail.com

 


Streek Rietvallei

Streek Rietvallei

Voorsitter: Wayne Botha
Tel: 076 066 9842
Epos: wayne@witklippies.co.za 

 


Streek Wapadrand

Streek Wapadrand

Voorsitter: Bettie Mullins
Tel: 083 255 0257
Eposbettiem@conningarth.co.za