Suid-Afrikaanse Woonwa-Assosiasie

Welkom by Gebied Goue Weste

(Streke Goudrif, Goudstad, Kosmos, Roodekruin, Schoonspruit, Wesrand)

Gebied Goue Weste

Bestuur
Bestuurs Info

Francois Groenewald
Francois Groenewald (Voorsitter)
Tel: 083 677 5621
Eposfgroenewald@mfc.co.za

Nuusbrokkies
Nuusbrokkies

kalender
Kalender

< 2018 >
November
MTuWThFSS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Streek Goudrif

Streek Goudrif

Voorsitter: Marinda Hattingh
Tel: 082 573 4006
Eposcchelectric@gmail.com


Streek Goudstad

Streek Goudstad

Voorsitter: Louis van Dyk
Tel: 082 553 3648
Eposlouisvdyk@telkomsa.net


Streek Kosmos

Streek Kosmos

Voorsitter: Thys du Preez
Tel: 083 290 6419
Eposfieldsserv@icon.co.za


Streek Roodekruin

Streek Roodekruin

Voorsitter: Henk van der Walt
Tel: 082 442 9106
Eposhenk@prestigeplan.co.za


Streek Schoonspruit

Streek Schoonspruit

Voorsitter: Jaco Gouws
Tel: 083 397 4277
Eposjjgouws@anglogoldashanti.com


Streek Wesrand

Streek Wesrand

Voorsitter: Andre de Koker
Tel: 082 854 2626
Epos: andredekoker@vodamail.co.za